Nanny available in crowley, TX - 695652 - Nannies4hire.com

Isabella a Nanny for Hire in Crowley, TX 76036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely adore children. They are always so fun and full of life and I want to be a part of that. I think I would make a great nanny because I'm fair and fun and love to do activities with them. I'm very patient and understanding. I can watch over any age group because it wasn't too long ago that I was their age and I know somewhat of what they like to do.

Isabella nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:695652

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have always babysat for family friends since I was about 16. I now usually baby sit 5 girls every day after school. I have watched over infants before but not that often, but I know the general way to care for them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.