Nanny available in Crossville, TN - 554110 - Nannies4hire.com

Krista a Nanny for Hire in Crossville, TN 38572

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Even though there are not any classroom teaching positions that are currently available, I would love to continue to work with children and have the opportunity to help them learn in a home environment. I have the skills to prepare them for school and to tutor school age children, while also having fun. I would enjoy being able to provide personalized attention.

Krista nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:554110

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have two younger sisters, who I was often in charge of babysitting when I was young. Growing up, I would also babysit for various family friends. I have volunteered at my church for the children's ministry, as well as the middle and high school ministry. I previoulsy taught dance to middle school girls. In December of 2010 I received my B.S. in Elementary Education. During the spring semester of 2011 and during the 2013-2014 school year I have been a substitute teacher. I love children and I love teaching!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.