Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Cromwell, CT 06416

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE children. They have so much energy and joy. I LOVE to teach...and kids love to learn, every day, every activity is a teaching experience, I believe in learning through play. I love to love, kids are the best at snuggling and loving, and just smiling and laughing and being alive. I see everyday activities as the best teaching opportunities.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:61641

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny or teacher for over 15 years. My favorite experiences were as a full-time live-in nanny. I have taken care of ages 8 weeks through 13 years. I am a supporter of the arts, as well as the outdoors, I am an avid reader, and children's books are one of my favorite genres. I have degrees in chemistry, psychology and accounting. I worked as a nanny the whole time I was in college, so I have time management down to an art. I also have experience as a household manager and personal assistant, and have managed other employees and household services. I have traveled with the families and just with the children. I have also managed the childrens' health care and done the errands and shopping for the family I was caring for.

Additional Comments: I have a Monday through Friday job, and I'm looking for some additional hours at night or on weekends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.