Nanny available in cromwell, CT - 141015 - Nannies4hire.com

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Cromwell, CT 06416

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and find it rewarding to be apart of their lives. I enjoy helping to create responsible citizens who love to learn and have fun.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:141015

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 17years. I stopped working for this family because they moved to another state. I worked for a family that had two children. I was responsible for feeding, playing and educating the children. We went on field trips and did a lot of crafts. The day was very organized and filled with a lot of fun. I prepared breakfast, lunch and dinner for the children. I also took them to the doctors, photo appointments and any other appointment that the parents were unable to attend. I also nannied for two boys from the ages of 2-4. I took children to park, playgroup, zoo, Library and other adventures. We did a craft everyday as some kind of educational activity.

Additional Comments: I am currently working for a family with three children. I have been with this family for 4.5 years. I am responsible for all of the children's needs as well as preparing all meals for the family, grocery shopping for the family, and scheduling any maintanence that needs to be done in the home. I have my masters degree in elementary education and use my expertise to help educate all three children. I also have my degree in psychology so I am proficient in the are of child development.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.