Ana a Nanny for Hire in Crofton, MD 21114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for children that I miss now that my children have groan

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:735471

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Nanny Experience: 1991-1992 Live-out Nanny?: Cared for 1 year old girl and two boys (6 & 8) walked boys to and from school bus stop assured they did their homework provided light home cleaning chores Created home-based learning environment with singing, playing, activities, arts and books Changed diapers and assisted with toilet training efforts took children for walks and to playground administered breakfast before school 1992-1994 Live-out Nanny: Cared for 4 year old girl and 6 year old boy walked children to and from school bus stop provided after school care assisted with homework played games, sang with and read books cleaned after and made meals for children

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.