Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Crofton, MD 21114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is a very rewarding career, not just a job. I think working with children is a privilege and it should be treated as such. I am currently in school to get an Associates degree in Education-part time. I love children I get along with them and can relate to them easily. I am good with following directions. I have been a nanny for a while and I love it and it's the career I can see myself in for a while.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:638071

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I've been and worked around children and animals all my life, I love both. I am a non-smoker. I am a recent high school graduate (class of 2012). I am a caring, loving, nurturing, responsible young woman. I can easily relate to children as I have two younger siblings and young cousins. I have been a baby sitter (and nanny) for 4 years. I enjoy doing nature walks and going to the park with the children I watch. I've watched children of all ages ranging from newborns to 16-year-old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.