Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Crofton, MD 21114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love children. Its one of my passions. I am currently studying to become a nurse, and eventually want to Persue a career in pediatrics.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:597158

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I previously nannied for a family for 2 years, then I moved so I left that family. I have young Nieces and nephews and am always helping out with them when needed. I have experience with infant children up to the age of 10. In high school I was also involved in child development classes.

Additional Comments: I have served in the United states Army, i was medically discharged due to asthma. I love to impact lives in positive ways. Hope I'm the right fit for your family! I am CPR and First Aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.