rachel a Nanny for Hire in Crofton, MD 21146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love coming to work knowing im going to laugh. i love how kids are random and unpredictable and can always put a smile on your face.

rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:402213

9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: i have babysat since i was 12 and have worked for many families some of my more resent ones are the following family with 2 kids ages 6 and 10 ive been with them for 8 years. a family with 3 kids ages 5,7,and 13 ive worked for them for 4 years. another family was a family of 4 kids twins age 2,7 and 9. also a family of 2 ages 2 and 9. if you would like to know more about my experience or families please feel free to ask.

Additional Comments: I love playing both outside and inside, depending on the weather. I like making up new games where we pretend, I love crafts, video games, and singing to kids and adding there names to the songs. dress up doing crazy hair styles with girls and dancing around just being goofy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.