Nanny available in Crete, NE - 685139 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Crete, NE 68333

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because kids are my love and my life. I love working and caring for them. I truly believe I'm very qualified for anything thrown my way.

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:685139

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I started with my younger cousins and then I moved on and started with new families. I have worked with all ages, and have watched over 15 kids at once before. I was an elementary education major for a while before switching to my current major of Sociology/Criminology with and emphasis in Youth Services. Due to my past in Education, I know a lot of tricks with kids as well as different learning tricks and how to deal with various kids. I am very patient and kind, but not a push over. I like to be a friend to the kids I care for, someone they can rely on, while also making it know that I'm the boss. I can cook, bake, and clean, and am fine with doing all three, including laundry. I have a discipline tactic that I can usually make work, but am open to new forms as well.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.