Heather a Nanny for Hire in Crete, NE 68333

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am majoring in elementary and special education at Doane college right now. I love kids and I want to be able to do many activities with me during the summer like going to the pool, bowling, park, and just playing yard games. Since I am a Doane cheerleader I am very active!!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:610956

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have done many babysitting jobs for family friends. Last summer I worked at UNL daycare and now I am interested in being a nanny.

Additional Comments: I am a very hard working and great with kids. I am never late and willing to work during the weekends if you need a night out. I am responsible and will make sure I do my job the best I can!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.