Nanny available in Crete, IL - 277040 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Crete, IL 60417

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, my family tells me I was born to be a mom. I understand what children need and can anticipate those needs. I believe that a child's emotional welfare is as important as their physical welfare. I truly enjoy children.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:277040

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I was a stay at home mother to 2 grown children. I ran a childcare from my home for 5 years. I coached cheerleading, was our youth group leader, taught Sunday school, was a substitute school teacher at our school and ran the library.

Additional Comments: I am able to carry on several tasks at once and am goal oriented. I have tutoring abilities and a grasp of most homework concepts. I am intuitive and can anticipate what is needed to be done. I can change direction easily and will jump in to help wherever needed. I am reliable, consistent, slow to anger, patient, and flexible.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.