cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Crestwood, IL 60445

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted a family and have had the privilege of raising two children. For me, raising my boys was the ultimate joy. I'm seeking a nanny position now because I would like to do work that provides a sense of fulfillment and meaning for myself while helping others. I believe that by helping a family to care for their children, I can achieve both.

cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:442565

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have cared for numerous children throughout my life, most of them in an unpaid position. Some have been children that others found difficult to care for, as they had learning or other difficulties. I found these children to be the most challenging, but also the most rewarding. My last job was at a health club providing care for members' children (6 weeks to 12 years of age) while they worked out. I was also the special programs coordinator for the children's facility.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.