Nanny available in Crestview, FL - 617914 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Crestview, FL 32536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and In the future I wish to work with kids. I believe that children are very much impressionable and i want to be a good role model and mentor.

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:617914

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been providing childcare since the age of 13. I went through the babysitting class at the American red cross. I have watched children as young as 3 months to children as old as 13. I come from a big family and have been around children of many ages. Im currently going to school and am working toward a degree path of early childhood development with children who are deaf or have a hearing impairment. Im currently learning American Sign Language for that reason. I love being active and trying new things. If you have any questions please ask. Thanks much


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.