Cheyenne a Nanny for Hire in Crestline, CA 92325

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i would like to be able to help a family or families in need and also to gain experience for myself for when i one day have children.

Cheyenne nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:611587

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have always been that family friend who hogged the baby or played with kids. I think babies are just the cutest and kids are just so fun and funny with their imangination. I have watched a range of ages and from a range of times. I can cook breakfast, lunch and or dinner, do neccesary bed time with homework and most important play and entertain. I can cleaning as well. I am a hard worker. I promise nothing but more than satisfactory.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.