Naomi a Nanny for Hire in Cresskill, NJ 07726

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I know how I feel about children and I know I would give my all. I love children and I respect them as people with real feelings and concerns. I know whatever family I work for, I will love that child as if it were my own. That is the kind of person I am.

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:200908

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello, I was a caregiver and nanny in Princeton for 4 years. I currently part time baby sit and I enjoy it a great deal. I take my time with the children I watch very seriously because the parents are trusting me with their children. I love children and when you meet me you will see that I am truly genuine in what I speak. I have been told by many people that I am a very warm hearted person and children can sense that with me when they meet me. Thank you so much and have a great day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.