Nanny available in Crawfordville , FL - 770507 - Nannies4hire.com

June a Nanny for Hire in Crawfordville , FL 32327

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being a care giver. Kids are wonderful, to watch them grow and love and just be and develop personalities. Caring for kids has always been a passion of mine.

June nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:770507

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have had years of mostly infant to toddler experience. I worked with a family in Colorado before I moved to Florida, that have a 9 month old, a 2 year old and a 6 year old. I watched them for about a year. Another family was recently with two girls, 4 and 9. Another family was a one year old whom I watched a few months. I love kids and caring for them.

Additional Comments: I am a very caring, loving, mature, punctual, fun, outgoing, crafty, friendly, and bubbly person. I love to cook, and can cook for picky eaters, seen as I have allergies myself. I also love pets.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.