Nanny available in Cranston, RI - 451381 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Cranston, RI 02910

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am extremely energetic, which is why I LOVE working with children! It gives us all a chance to get our extra energy out together. I am caring, loving, dependable, and an excellent role model.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:451381

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny and a babysitter for pretty much every age group imaginable and as many as five children at a time. I took childcare/education courses throughout high school (including one that I developed!) and college, and I just graduated from URI with a degree in Psychology and concentrations in Spanish, Nutrition & Food Sciences, and Pre-Chiropractic.

Additional Comments: I am willing to travel anywhere in RI, and to most places in CT and MA, and I have a pretty flexible schedule. I also have a part-time job, but I choose when I work so I can work around your schedule. I would give the e-mail addresses and phone numbers of excellent references upon request.... I have cared for children with Autism, triplets, and children with allergies. I have also worked as a physical therapist's assistant, so I worked with children with disabilities there, as well. I am up for any housework that you would like to pass along to me! Two of my hobbies truly are cleaning and organizing! I also enjoy reading, traveling, Disney, and just staying busy! I am extremely caring, active, reliable, trustworthy, responsible, and truly love caring for children. I love animals, so pets are not a problem! I just bought a brand new car (as of May 2010), so it is very reliable and safe if you do need me to do any driving with your children. I have a perfectly clean driving record. I am also First Aid and CPR certified, so I can assure you that your children will be in safe hands at all times.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.