Nanny available in Cranford, NJ - 480688 - Nannies4hire.com

Olga a Nanny for Hire in Cranford, NJ 07016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children. I like reading, creating games, toys and presentations for them and generally just having a good time with them. It is the best investment we can make for them.

Olga nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:480688

Experience
10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have much childcare experience from taking care of my nieces and nephews when they were younger for about 5 years and I was responsible for them 24 hours a day. I took care of two children (7 and 8 years old) in the mornings which includes transportation to their school. Also, I took Care of Mina she was three years old. Lately I took care for Avery during the last year and half. This great experience stayed in my mind and since then I've always wanted to become involved with helping children with their development and learning, and to fostering their self-awareness, self-worth and physical well-being. It is the best investment we can make for them.

Additional Comments: I finished 480 hours of supervised volunteer service qualifying for the CDA certificate in Santa Fe Center, New Providence.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.