Nanny available in Cranford, NJ - 382034 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariana a Nanny for Hire in Cranford, NJ 07016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love being with kids.

Mariana nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:382034

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I worked as an au pair for 2 years, taking care of 3 children. girl 7, boy 6 and a boy who was 11 months old. while the older ones were in school, I usually took the little one, to the park, to the pool, we played games, then I'd pick the other kids in school, prepare meals, help with homework. Basically that was it.

Additional Comments: I wish to find a great family, who will be loving, caring, with a great relationship with the kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.