Nanny available in Cranberry Township, PA - 741167 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First and foremost I just love children! Even though I do not have any of my own I'd like to think I am very maternal. I love coming up with games and activities for kids to do and find it so rewarding when a child gets excited when they learn something new or create something. I like knowing that I could potentially make a difference in a child's life. That is what motivates me to be the best care giver I can be. I can not wait to be a mom myself one day so untill then I would love to be a nanny again and be an influence in a child's life.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:741167

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about 12 years now and I had a nanny job for almost 2 years. I have prepared meals and helped kids with homework. I did a small amount of house cleaning at my nanny job. I've created games, activities and crafts for younger children. I have also taken care of a young boy with Autisum and a little girl with Down's syndrome so I have experience with children with disabilities. I have shuttled kids to and from school, extra circular activities and any appointments.

Additional Comments: If I am required to I would not mind doing laundry and cooking meals for the children. I would also shuttle them to any activities or appointments if need be. My schedule would be completely open and flexible considering I want to nanny full time. I will be here to make the parents life just a little bit easier!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.