Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy teaching children and watching them thrive in the activities we do. I am a patient lady, with quite a creative side and I love to bring out the happiness in children.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:652019

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am presently a live in nanny for a family whom I have been with for nearly 5 years caring for their child since birth. I not only create an educational curriculum, I thoroughly clean their home once a week and daily as needed. I prepare meals and do laundry for the family and transport the child to and from school on a daily basis. I enjoy arts and crafts and combine a learning experience with fun daily activities. Beyond my years here, I have been a nanny for other families and I also have many years experience in day cares as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.