Nanny available in Cowlesville , NY - 706100 - Nannies4hire.com

Carly a Nanny for Hire in Cowlesville , NY 14037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved the idea of taking care of children even if they weren't my own. I get along with kids well and they seem to get along with me as well.

Carly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:706100

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting/nannying since I was 12 years old. I absolutely love kids and I've never found a job I loved more. I've watched children from new borns up to 10 years. I also worked at an orphanage in Africa teaching children in a school there. I just fell in love with that and I want to further my career as a full time nanny.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible, fun, kind and loving.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.