Erika a Nanny for Hire in Coweta, OK 74429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. They are so full of wonder, curiosity, and honesty. I feel that it is a priviledge to help them in their early development.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:279852

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I am a graduate of ORU with a Bachelor degree in Early Childhood Education. I've been a professional nanny for approximately 13 years. I love working with children and have never been fired from a charge nor have I left on negative terms. I've worked with multiples, only children, and large families. I can provide as many references as needed. I also consult for many families and provide nanny concierge services. I specialize in nanny training, contracts, and individualized services (i.e., sleep training, potty training, weaning, schedules, navigating allergies, discipline issues, and disabilities). I would enjoy the privilege of working with you and your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.