Ramah a Nanny for Hire in Covington, WA 98042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I fin working with children very rewarding. I try and help them see that there is nothing they can not do with hard work and alittle help. I enjoy learning new family traditions and seeing how new families aproach life.

Ramah nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:694815

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for the last 30 years in both family and classroom settings. I have planned and supervised fun as well as educational activities both indoor and outdoor. I have planned and prepared meals. I work hard to communicate with parents the days actives. I also try very hard to work with children to reach goals set by parents in a manner of their choosing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.