Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Covington, WA 98042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny again to help support my family and to enjoy helping another family raise theirs. I love watching children learn and grow.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:630987

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with several wonderful families since 1989 professionally with ages from infant to 12years. I have babysat since I was 9 for family, churches, synagogues, schools and many families since. I have even worked in the childcare center setting.

Additional Comments: I am into spending time outdoors doing a variety of sports, games, nature walks, etc. I encourage reading, making up stories, acting, games, puzzles, arts, photography, and more. I also try to keep as close to the parents style of parenting. I am willing to do errands, groceries, laundry, light housekeeping, driving, and more. I have always become close with the families I have worked with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.