Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Covington, LA 70433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love children, i have the most fun when i am surrounded by kids. I know the struggles of work and everyday life can be complicated and you just need that extra helping hand. i beleive this works both ways for me and my family and for the family i will be apart of.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:687110

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with childcare especially with my own family. I am a mother myself, i have a daughter who is 6 years old and we are a growing family. i am very family oriented and i am married.

Additional Comments: i am very dependable and i will make sure all your requirements are more than met.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.