Nanny available in Covington, KY - 708901 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelle a Nanny for Hire in Covington, KY 41016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love nannying. In the past I've finished school for medical asssiting and also worked as a customer service rep but I've always just went back to childcare because it makes me happy.

Angelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:708901

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH


My past childcare experience: I am 21 years old. I have been around children of all ages. I used to help with my mother when she ran an at-home childcare. When I was just 13, I babysat full-time during a summer for a friend of the family, along with my younger siblings who at that time were one and seven. Since then, I have been babysitting here and there; taking care of my younger siblings. I can cook, clean and drive. I am a non-smoker and I comfortable around pets. I can take care of children of all ages. I just graduated from a medical assisting program. My current nanny job unfortunately will be ending August 21, 2015. I am looking for a new family to full time nanny for after. If you feel like I may be a fit for you and your family please reach out to me.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.