nicole a Nanny for Hire in Covington, KY 41017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and had to leave daycare to make more money but would love to get back into child care as a nanny.

nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:592774

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I have 3 yrs experience in daycare caring for all ages of children from infant to school age children. I primarily worked in the one yr old room and with a helper had up to 12 children at one time. by myself, I had up to 6. I would feed them breakfast/lunch, change diapers, have circle time, play outside, and put them down for naps. I loved circle time because that's when we taught the children all their shapes, colors, animals, animal sounds, read books, and sing songs!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.