Amy Therese a Nanny for Hire in Covington, KY 41014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i have a resume available.

Amy Therese nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:332167

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I have several, 10+, years of Nanny experience. I am a mature, age 62, loving, caring, compassionate, disciplinary and dependable Nanny. I am available to start work immediately as of 09/27/16. I have two grown children, ages 32, and 34, two wonderful daughters-in-law, and one 9-year old granddaughter. I love working with families and children.

Additional Comments: I have a current and valid driver's license. I have driven since I was 16 years old. I currently do not own a car. But upon working, I would like to buy one.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.