Amy a Nanny for Hire in Covington, KY 41016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I was looking for something more than I was getting out of the preschool/daycare setting, and I found it with the families. "It" is the feeling of being "part of the family" and knowing that this family trusts me with their most prized possession...their children.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:218005

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I began my childcare career as an assistant teacher at a montessori preschool. While there I received 12 months of training in Early Childhood Education & Development. Once completed, I stumbled upon my first nanny position, caring for 1 18 month old girl. I found that this was my niche', I could see myself caring for young children for a long time in this setting.

Additional Comments: I am looking for something permanent, full time, reasonably flexible, and steady with a fun, loving family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.