Nanny available in Covington , GA - 763104 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Covington , GA 30014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because my love for children what a day

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:763104

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Many years experience in home also teaching preschool 25 year beginning from when I was graduating high school on the children love caring for them I have grandchildren and children among therefore I totally understand how it is to leave our children CPR first aid training clean driving record clean background. I have worked with infant. Through early teens. Also special needs. I enjoy many activities with the children reading them books outside time, taking walks picnics learning activities puzzles etc. also Parent approval learning fun trips Park zoo ev Parent approval learning fun trips Parks zoo ect


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.