Katie a Nanny for Hire in Covington, GA 30016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I feel that I have the skills, passion, and love to make a difference in the lives of children.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:659088

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have always had a passion for children and the elderly. I have experience caring for both, I love the fulfillment that comes from caring for those in need. I feel that I can be a positive influence in the lives of others. I have worked with children in home, church, and business atmospheres. I plan to get a degree in early childhood development. I would love the opportunity to make a difference in the lives of your loved ones. Thank you so much for considering me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.