Donna a Nanny for Hire in Covington, GA 30016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

With children and grandchildren of my own, It is a joy for me to see healthy and happy children and to know that I have played a part in their well-being and upbringing.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:656484

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA

My past childcare experience: Have been a Nanny/Babysitter for over 15 years now. I have been working with one family now for the last seven years. my responsibility include: driving the two children(ages 4 and 8), to and from school and activities, laundry, cooking light meals, arrange playdates, run errands for parents among other duties.

Additional Comments: I believe that respect right across the board is very important in order to foster a good working relationship. I believe that children should be disciplined from a very young age so that they can foster good relationship when the become adults.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.