Shemeane a Nanny for Hire in Covington, GA 30016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a care giver especially for children. Childcare is a very rewarding career. I have been a nanny for several years. Being a nanny has been a fun, enriching, enjoyable and rewarding experience. It is a pleasure to be compensated for doing something I like to do so much.

Shemeane nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:4273

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience began with my first job after I graduated from highschool. I was an assistant on a special needs school bus for DeKalb County. I also was a helper in two family home childcare centers. My first experience as a full-time nanny, I cared for two children ages three and seven months. My second full-time nanny position I cared for two children ages six months and three years old. My last nanny position, I cared for a 7 month old baby girl part-time and continued to care for her until she was two and a half.

Additional Comments: I am honest, dependable, loyal, trustworthy and I have excellent references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.