Megan a Nanny for Hire in Covington, GA 30014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! There is nothing more rewarding than having the luxury of creating a bond with children and genuinely looking forward to going to work everyday.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:153080

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for a family with four kids for over two years. My childcare style is to ensure that the children are constantly enjoying themselves in a safe, family oriented environment. I encourage postive attitudes among the children and I believe that a Nanny plays a significant role in the upbringing of a child. I follow schedules and requests of the parents and ensure that the child follows these requests of the parents. Most importantly, I communicate with the parents of the children to determine exactly how the parents want their child's interaction with their Nanny to be. Most recently I have been a full time nanny for twins that are now 18 months. This has been a very rewarding experience. They will soon be transitioning into a "school" type setting.

Additional Comments: A little about me...I was born and raised in Covington, GA, where my extended family still resides. I have 7 amazing nieces and nephews age 13 and under. In the last 7 years I have gained experience baby sitting and nannying these important little people in my life. Children are my passion. They are my favorite people to spend time with. Children have the greatest insight to the best things in life. I love the opportunity to work with children and be an influence in their lives.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.