Nanny available in covina, CA - 625377 - Nannies4hire.com

Kiana a Nanny for Hire in Covina, CA 91724

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The main reason why I want to become a nanny is because it's the next professional step after babysitting & daycare service. I am seeking a long-term position that will allow me to really spend the time developing and growing your kids in a safe and dependable environment. I truly enjoy spending time with children, whether it's playtime, nap-time or feedings or even the messy stuff and the finger paint cleanup.

Kiana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:625377

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for family sizes from smaller 2 child households to 7 child households, to full-classrooms of kids. I have cared for children of all ages whether your child is a smiling infant, bubbly child or pre-teens or a household of each, I can take on the challenge and find many ways to communicate and help develop and look after your kids. I even have experience working in a household with two sets of twins! Each family that I come to work for is something special. Every dynamic is a new and fun environment to adapt to and be a part of. I have no food allergies and am a pet-lover if you have household pets. I am a tidy, well-kept young adult that is no stranger to household cleanup or daily neatness and of course, the occasional kiddo emergency!

Additional Comments: I am a compassionate, patient, goal-oriented, neat and organized student and I always bring my A-game and energy to what I'm doing. I am looking for a 1-2 year position with a caring family with young children and from there I have plans to continue on to a CalState school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.