Inez a Nanny for Hire in Covina, CA 91724

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a mother who understands the importance and difficulty of finding a caring, honest, dependable, and capable person to watch and help with their children.

Inez nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:551100

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 2 children of my own who are now 19 and 21 years of age and in college. I have worked as a Curriculum Coordinator as well as a Senior Administrative Assistant and Contract Analyst for over 20 years. In between working I have worked as a nanny/babysitter for various friends and family memebers. I have also assisted xx Organization as Treasurer, Coach, Team Mom, and Secretary. I am also the Vice President of the xx Program. I am a dedicated, organized, caring, and hardworking individual.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.