Nanny available in Covina, CA - 374160 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Covina, CA 91724

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I think they are fun to be around, amazing to watch grow up and become actual people that can figure things out for themselves, and they are so innocent and able to be molded into a good person. The people that surround your children are going to make such a difference in them growing up, and I know that i'm a good person to have around for kids growing up.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:374160

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: Growing up, I lived in a neighborhood full of kids. I babysat for a few of them when I got older, as well as my younger brother and my parents friends' kids. My high school had a daycare on campus that I worked in for 8 months.

Additional Comments: I'm friendly, outgoing and adventurous. I love challenges and new experiences. I'm very creative. I'm organized and love having fun!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.