Nanny available in Montclair, CA - 173716 -

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Montclair, CA 91763

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because children are my passion. I love using the knowledge and experience I have to enrich the lives of the children and families I work with.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:173716

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started working as a baby sitter when i was eleven years old and I have been working with children ever since then. In 2003 I started working at a preschool as an afternoon care giver and worked my way up to a preschool teacher. While working at the preschool I continued babysitting and still do from time to time. In 2009 I was a nanny for a family of 3 children 2 days a week and also for a 10 year old special needs boy 1 day a week. I currently work in the nursery at my church every week and I have a 1 year old daughter of my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.