Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Courtland, AL 35618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love children. Ican give them alot of love and attention.U dont have to worry about abuse or neglect.I believe it would be a fulfilling job.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:656126

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I Have alot of experience with children. Ihad my first babysitting job at 12 years. Always played with the babies in my family and friends. Helped my Aunt with her daycare when she was living I was 18 at the time.And have worked at other daycares. And over the years i have babysitted for family and for friends. I have references. I love children.

Additional Comments: I will do the best job to the best of my ability to make sure your children are well taken care of and loved.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.