Kaye a Nanny for Hire in Coupeville, WA 9898239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children and helping them to learn has been richly rewarding to me. Recently I've established my own part time business teaching music classes with young children.

Kaye nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:225825

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: 10 years experience as a classroom teacher with children ages 3-6. I'm also a music teacher, specializing in early childhood music.

Additional Comments: I am currently in the process of relocating to Whidbey Island--for the past few months I've been living here and caring for my father, who has recently passed away. I am currently working part time as a music teacher 2 days a week, through mid-June, and will have more availability for summer.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.