Nanny available in country club hills, IL - 232848 - Nannies4hire.com

Jikhara a Nanny for Hire in Country Club Hills, IL 60478

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really just genuinely love children! To me being a nanny is one of the most rewarding jobs you can have. Just knowing that in this some what not so friendly world, my positive influence on a child could make this world slightly brighter makes this the perfect job for me!

Jikhara nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:232848

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was eleven years old. By the time I was 12 I was assisting in a 1st grade classroom (with my mom). Since then Iíve volunteered at various schools, and have taken several child development classes. Iíve also been a nanny since October and I absolutely adore my job!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.