Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Cottonwood Heights , UT 84121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love what I get to learn from each child and I enjoy teaching them new things each day!

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:678740

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience watching children for the past 7 years. I started babysitting when I was 12 years old for the neighbor kids. Once my older siblings had kids, I became the favorite family babysitter as well. What began as a hobby and a part time, "on the weekends" job has become something that I love doing! I have experience in many other jobs, that has increased my work ethic and abilities to work for any employer. But none have brought me as much joy as when I am working with children. I love to play with them, I enjoy teaching them, and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty or to discipline when needed. I'm happy to help with household chores, in addition to any children related duties. I am also available any day of the week (except for Sunday) and my hours are very flexible. I can't wait to get to meet you, and hopefully be the right fit for you and your children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.