Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been around children all my life and started babysitting at an early age. I started the So. Utah chapter of the Utah Homeschool Education Association; started a homeschool choir, field trips, classes, etc. Being with children has seemed to be the most fulfilling job for me. I have had office and managerial jobs in the past.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:637752

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a premature infant until she was over 2 1/2 years old. We were together 10 hours a day/five days a week. She was like my own. We had fun doing lots of activities together! I also succesfully homeschooled my own three children, two were only 18 months apart!

Additional Comments: I have a wonderful nanny reference.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.