Macey a Nanny for Hire in Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids. They teach me new things every time I'm around them, and I always keep busy and have fun at the same time. I want to start a family of my own, and this helps me learn and stay fresh with whats going on with children these days.

Macey nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:18360

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I nannied two children ages 4 and 8 year 2005 in New Jersey for six months. I have taken care of seven children total for the past six to seven years; I love it so much. I have a younger brother that I take care of every day when I come home from school, and have been taking care of him twenty-four seven for the past two years before getting married a few years ago.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.