Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Cottage Grove, MN 55016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care. The fact that I am with the child for a significant amount of the day makes me realize I largely influence them and can impact their lives. It is a huge responsibility, but also an honor and a privilege. I also think it is a big thing to be able to wake up in the morning and love your job, being a nanny would be that job for me.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:743929

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Ashley. I have been babysitting since I was about 12, which is about 6 years now. I have cared for children from ages newborn to the age of 8 or 9. I have watched families with one child to 4 children. I have done more of occasional date night babysitting but also watched a 1 year old and a 7 year old every Sunday night from about 6-9 pm.

Level of education:Other Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.