Aimee a Nanny for Hire in Cottage Grove, MN 55016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around kids, and playing a role in their development. There is so much to learn from them and pushes me to be the best role model I can be. I never expected to grow so much as a nanny but the last four years have taught me a lot about how I want to raise my own children.

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:705533

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny in Woodbury for a wonderful family. I'm also a student at St. Kate's, living a healthy and active lifestyle. I have been a nanny for my current family for almost three and a half years to two boys who are now 8 and 11. They have been a great family to nanny for but due to me moving, I am in search of a job that will be closer to my new home. Prior to them, I was a nanny for a year to another Woodbury family of two boys- 6 months and 4 years old. Combined, I have almost 4 years of paid, professional experience. My current job entails full time in the summer, taking the boys to camps, sports practice, summer school, and fun activities around the metro. We also take about an hour or two out of each day to focus on math, reading, picture finders, word searches, mazes, anything to get the brain thinking. When they are in school during the year, my hours go to part time and during that time I have taken over the house cleaning -bathrooms, kitchen, vacuuming, dusting, sweeping, mopping, laundry, cleaning of cat litter boxes, etc. Also, I do their grocery shopping, and any errands they need: target, doctor for prescriptions, dry cleaning, etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.