Nanny available in Cottage Grove, MN - 548893 - Nannies4hire.com

RoseAnn a Nanny for Hire in Cottage Grove, MN 55016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love caring for babies and young children

RoseAnn nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:548893

Experience
6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I was a full time live-out Nanny for 4 years with a family from PA. When I started the job, there was only one child, 11 mos old, then over the next 3 years,the Mom had 2 more. When I left the job to move to Minnesota in April 2011, the children were 5,3 and 15 mos. I took care of their every need, drove them to play places, museums, and school when they got older. I also helped with their learning of ABC's, reading, etc. As a side note, I also did all the families' laundry, grocery shopped and much more. (The only reason I quit the job was to move to MN to be with our daughter and her family) I was also a baby Nanny in Highland Park, Dallas, TX for app 2 years. I took care of the infants and the Moms when they came home from the hospital. I brought the babies into the the Moms for feedings, day or night. If they were not nursing, I would feed the babies, change them and put them (and me!) back to bed in the nursery. I lived with the families for 2 weeks to 1 month, depending on the circumstances. I have references that you may contact for both positions that I have described. I worked in their childcare department for 3 mos when we first moved to MN. I am currently a Nanny for a 2 1/2 old in Woodbury, MN. I have worked for the family for 1 1/2yrs. This job is only part time in the afternoons; that is why I am looking for a full time position.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.