Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Cottage Grove, MN 55016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been doing this for the last 10 years and really enjoy children. I enjoy being apart of there every day lives, watching and helping them develop, and watching them grow, not olny older but also grow into their personality, it is really a rewarding work. There are not many jobs that you really feel like you are making a differance, and with being a nanny I really have felt so blessed, I feel like I really do make a differance in not only the childs life but also the parents.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:274908

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: While being a nanny I have had to journal hourly the activities of the children so that their parents could be involved in their daily lives and development I have planned outings for the children, driven one back and forth to pre-school as well as be in charge of two infants. I have learned to be creative in planning daily activities that will further the social and emotional development of the children. In addition, I have also had to plan nutritional meals and snacks for the children and take care of their laundry.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.