Kim a Nanny for Hire in Cottage Grove, MN 55016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue to be a Nanny because it is rewarding, and I enjoy teaching and caring for children, and assisting parents run a fun, balanced, and stable household.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:216534

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have two sons ages 23, and 21. Staying home with them during the day, and being involved with their classroom activities, fieldtrips, ect. made me realize how much I love children, and enjoy watching them grow and excel in their daily activities. I felt it was very important that children be raised at home verses a daycare setting.I choose to be a Nanny because it is closely related to my values as a mother myself. I want to be that person that parents can trust and count on to care for their children when they are away at work. I feel communication, and working together is in the best interest of the children and is the key to well balanced children.I have done many years of babysitting my sons' friends, sleepovers, etc. Also I have nieces, and nephews whom I care for at times. I was very involved in school activities such as Cub Scout Den Leader, coaching soccer, school carnival and many other exciting adventures. Currently, I am a Nanny/Household Manager for a couple with 4 year old Twins. I have been with this family for 3 1/2 years. References upon request.

Additional Comments: I am a very organized, and efficient person. I believe in structure, and I dedicate myself to making sure the children are happy, and enjoying the day until the parents arrive home. I enjoy infants as well. They are so precious. I spent a lot of time in the infant room at Children's World where I worked as the Assistant Toddler Teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.